Magic The Gathering’s Deepwater Horizon Disaster Expansion Pack

SEATTLE–Tired of the BP Oil spill disaster news, I went out and purchased the latest Magic the Gathering collectible card game. I was amazed at the relevance!! Look at the new Deepwater Horizon Disaster Expansion Pack I picked up. I’ve already tried play testing, but I can’t seem to get rid of the dreaded Oil Spill Disaster card, maybe I need the super rare Chuck Norris card.


[tweetmeme source=”theminesoforme” http://www.URL.com]

2 thoughts on “Magic The Gathering’s Deepwater Horizon Disaster Expansion Pack

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Magic The Gathering’s Deepwater Horizon Disaster Expansion Pack « The Mines Of Orme -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

